New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the right woman

Male (37) looking for Female Bowie, Maryland, United States

My name is John. I received the Workforce Development & Continuing Education: Internet & Webmaster Certificate from Prince George’s Community College in July 2007. I am currently studying for my Bachelor of Science (BS): Web Design & Multimedia at Westwood College.

Also, I am good looking, trustworthy, honest, respectful, caring, loveable and loyal type of person. I like going to the movies, concerts and etc. I like to work out at the gym. I think communications is very important between two people. I am here for a relationship and hopefully it will lead into a more serious relationship. I like outdoor activities. I can visit the Washington, DC at anytime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, I don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman in my area or near the Washington, DC area. I need to know the women first then I can express my feelings and emotions (up or down) to her. In the future she must be my wife, my best friend, my soul mate and my partner.
On the first dateI will do something with you such as events, movies, lunch/dinner and etc. If you live in my area or near the Washington, DC area. Please message me if you are interested having a relationship with me.